ikona

Filia Poznań

Swadzim k/Poznania, ul. Poznańska 50
62-080 Tarnowo Podgórne
tel. (61) 816 68 52
Poznan@strauss-group.pl

 

INFOLINIA SERWISU: (61) 623 32 37

 

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. – pt.: 08:00 - 16:00

 

ikona

Filia Warszawa

Al. Jerozolimskie 179,

02-222 Warszawa
tel. (22) 533 36 60

Warszawa@strauss-group.pl

 

INFOLINIA SERWISU: (61) 623 32 37

 

Godziny otwarcia:

pon. - pt.: 08:00 - 16:00  

 

Serwis – poziom -2 (wjazd od Alei Jerozolimskich)
Biuro – poziom +1

ikona

Filia Kraków

ul. Josepha Conrada 63
31-357 Kraków
tel. (12) 637 72 62

Krakow@strauss-group.pl

 

INFOLINIA SERWISU: (61) 623 32 37

 

Godziny otwarcia:

pon. - pt.: 08:00 - 16:00

 

 

ikona

Filia Gdynia

ul. Hutnicza 24
81-036 Gdynia
tel. (58) 781 74 65

Gdynia@strauss-group.pl

 

INFOLINIA SERWISU: (61) 623 32 37

 

Godziny otwarcia:

pon. - pt.: 08:00 - 16:00

 

ikona

Filia Wrocław

Ul. Grabiszyńska 241H
53-234 Wrocław
tel. (71) 352 07 16

Wroclaw@strauss-group.pl

 

INFOLINIA SERWISU: (61) 623 32 37

 

Godziny otwarcia:

pon. - pt.: 08:00 - 16:00

 

ikona

Filia Łódź

ul. Łąkowa 11
90-562 Łódź
tel. (42) 632 24 46

Lodz@strauss-group.pl

 

INFOLINIA SERWISU: (61) 623 32 37

 

Godziny otwarcia:

pon. - pt.: 08:00 - 16:00